ESL УРОВНИ
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Добро пожаловать в Transworld! ESL КУРСЫ Какой мой уровень английского языка? Перечень руководителей ВИЗЫ Жилье Как я буду проводить мое свободное время?
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БРОШЮРУ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ЦЕЛЬ НАШЕЙ ШКОЛЫ:

Цель программы ESL Transworld в том, чтобы обеспечить качество обучения на английском языке, тем кто не владеет языком, для того чтобы они могли повысить их способность понимать и общаться на английском языке и использовать его в своей жизни и образовании.

Какой мой уровень английского языка?

Transworld школы предлагают вам учебный план, который разработан для улучшения ваших знаний английского языка, независимо от вашего предыдущего опыта и уровня. Все курсы организованы для вашего уровня понимания и владения языком, а также обеспечивают комфортную и интерактивную среду, которая увеличивает вашу уверенность в изучении языка. Наша программа предназначена для достижений самых высших академических целей в английском языке.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на три уровня изучения языка описанные ниже, чтобы определить какой подходит именно вам.

Начальный:

Начинающие студенты начального уровня не умеют говорить, писать, читать или слушать на английском языке. У этих студентов возникнут проблемы с пониманием разговорной речи, но они смогут участвовать в простом разговоре, если преподаватель говорит медленно и отчетливо, и готов оказать помощь.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
 
Средний:

Студенты среднего уровня обладают базовыми знаниями во всех областях английского языка. Студенты научатся грамматике и лексике, необходимые для описания жизненного опыта, высказывания личного мнения и объяснения причин такого мнения, и смогут легко ориентироваться в ситуациях повседневного общения с англоязычными людьми.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
 
Продвинутый:

Студенты продвинутого уровня свободно владеют английским языком. Эти студенты могут понимать и использавать более сложные структуры и смысл языка, а также могут обсудить идеи в абстрактном и конкретном образе.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
 

Этот курс тщательно подготовил меня к поступлению в колледж и изучению предметов на английском языке. Он также дал мне ценные навыки, которые позволили мне быть более успешным и коммуникабельным учеником на университетском уровне.

~ Chih-Chieh, Китай

ESL Levels
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

What is My Level of English

Transworld Schools offers a graduated curriculum that is designed to help improve your English language skills regardless of your previous language learning experience. All ESL courses are organized around your particular level of English comprehension and fluency and provide a comfortable and interactive environment which fosters growth and confidence in the areas of your English language needs. Moreover, our ESL program is designed with the highest academic standards in mind.

Please consult the three levels of language learning described below to see which is right for you.

Foundation:

A beginning learner at the Foundation Level has limited ability speaking, writing, reading or listening in English. The student will have trouble understanding fluent speech but can interact in a simple way provided the teacher speaks slowly and clearly and is prepared to help.

MORE INFO
 
Intermediate:

An Intermediate learner can understand and produce basic English language in all skill areas. The student will possess the grammar and vocabulary necessary to describe past experiences, to give opinions and to explain reasons for holding such opinions. An Intermediate student will be able to speak with some degree of fluency and spontaneity with a native speaker.

MORE INFO
 
Proficiency:

A Proficient learner can understand and produce English language with the fluency of a non-native speaker. The student is able to comprehend and demonstrate more complex forms of structure and meaning, and can discuss ideas in both concrete and abstract terms.

MORE INFO
 

I really love that I can step out of my classroom right into beautiful downtown San Francisco. I especially like that the American students at Transworld invite us to their social events and make us feel welcome and included.

~ Itsuko, Japan