مستويات ESL
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
!مرحبا بك في Transworld مقررات ESL ما هو مستواي في اللغة الإنجليزية؟ التدريس معلومات تتعلق بالتأشيرة السكن كيف سأقضي وقت فراغي
أحصل على كتيب
إحجز على الإنترنت

:رسالتنا

إن رسالة برنامج الـ ESL في Transworld هي تقديم تدريس باللغة الإنجليزية على أعلى مستوى لغير الناطقين بالإنجليزية لتمكينهم من زيادة قدرتهم على فهم اللغة الإنجليزية والتواصل بها واستخدامها في حياتهم وتعليمهم.

ما هو مستواي في اللغة الإنجليزية؟

تقدم مدارس Transworld منهجا متدرجا مصمما لمساعدتك على تحسين مهارات الإنجليزية لديك بصرف النظر عن تجربتك السابقة في تعلم اللغة. فجميع المقررات منظمة حسب مستواك في الفهم والطلاقة وتوفر بيئة مريحة وتفاعلية من شأنها أن تزيد من ثقتك خلال التعلم. إن برنامجنا مصمم حسب أعلى المعايير الأكاديمية في اللغة الإنجليزية.

راجع من فضلك مستويات التعلم الثلاثة الموصوفة أسفله حتى ترى أيها الأنسب لك.

:الأساس

إن المتعلم المبتديء في مستوى الأساس لديه قدرة محدودة على الكلام والكتابة والقراءة أو الاستماع باللغة الإنجليزية. فالطالب تكون لديه صعوبة في فهم الكلام الطليق لكنه يستطيع أن يتواصل بشكل بسيط بشرط أن يتحدث المدرس ببطء وبوضوح وأن يكون على استعداد للمساعدة.

مزيد من المعلومات
 
:المتوسط

إن المتعلم في المرحلة المتوسطة يستطيع أن يفهم وينتج لغة إنجليزية أساسية في جميع المهارات. وتكون لدى الطالب القواعد والمفردات الضرورية لوصف تجاربه التي حدثت في الماضي والإعراب عن آرائه وشرح الأسباب التي جعلته يكوّن هذه الآراء، وهو قادر على التحدث مع ناطق باللغة الإنجليزية بدرجة تنطوي على بعض الطلاقة والارتجالية.

مزيد من المعلومات
 
:الكفاءة اللغوية

إن الطالب الذي يتميز بالكفاءة اللغوية يستطيع أن يفهم وينتج لغة إنجليزية بطلاقة أهل اللغة. وهذا الطالب يكون قادرا على أن يفهم ويكوّن أشكالا من التراكيب والمعاني الأكثر تعقيدا ويستطيع أن يناقش الأفكار سواء بشكل مجرد أم ملموس.

مزيد من المعلومات
 

في الحقيقة فإنني أحب أنني أستطيع أن أخطو خارج صفي وأجد نفسي في وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو الجميل. كما أنني أحب خاصة أن الطلاب الأمريكيين في Transworld يدعوننا إلى حفلاتهم ويشعروننا بالترحاب وبأننا منهم.

~ إتسوكو، اليابان

ESL Levels
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

What is My Level of English

Transworld Schools offers a graduated curriculum that is designed to help improve your English language skills regardless of your previous language learning experience. All ESL courses are organized around your particular level of English comprehension and fluency and provide a comfortable and interactive environment which fosters growth and confidence in the areas of your English language needs. Moreover, our ESL program is designed with the highest academic standards in mind.

Please consult the three levels of language learning described below to see which is right for you.

Foundation:

A beginning learner at the Foundation Level has limited ability speaking, writing, reading or listening in English. The student will have trouble understanding fluent speech but can interact in a simple way provided the teacher speaks slowly and clearly and is prepared to help.

MORE INFO
 
Intermediate:

An Intermediate learner can understand and produce basic English language in all skill areas. The student will possess the grammar and vocabulary necessary to describe past experiences, to give opinions and to explain reasons for holding such opinions. An Intermediate student will be able to speak with some degree of fluency and spontaneity with a native speaker.

MORE INFO
 
Proficiency:

A Proficient learner can understand and produce English language with the fluency of a non-native speaker. The student is able to comprehend and demonstrate more complex forms of structure and meaning, and can discuss ideas in both concrete and abstract terms.

MORE INFO
 

I really love that I can step out of my classroom right into beautiful downtown San Francisco. I especially like that the American students at Transworld invite us to their social events and make us feel welcome and included.

~ Itsuko, Japan