语言水平
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
欢迎来到Transworld! 语言课程 我的英语是在哪一个级别? 指令 签证信息 住宿 我将如何度过我的空闲时间
收到宣传册
在线预定
使命声明:

Transworld'sESL方案的目标为英语为非母语的人提供高品质质英语课程,提高他们的语言理解水平和口语,并能够将英语在他们的生活和学习环境中使用。

我的英语是在哪一个级别?

TransworldSchools提供各级别的课程宗旨在于帮助提高您的语言技能,无论您以前是否学有过学习经验。所有的课程都是围绕您的理解和流畅程度的基础之上,从而提供舒适和互动环境,增加加您学习的信心。我们的课程宗旨在于满足高级的英语要求水平。

请查阅下述三个不同级别的英语水平看看哪个更合适您。

初级:

初级学者在英语口语,写作,阅读或听力部分上的能力有限。初级班及以简单的方法来帮助学生接触英语,同时教师会放慢语速,讲得尽量慢且清楚,教师们都丰富的经验,随时准备帮助学生。

更多资讯
 
中级:

中级学生能够理解和应用基础英语在许多方面。学生拥有常用的语法和词汇来描述过去的生活经历,可以表达自己的观点和阐述其中的理由,有能力和英语为母语的人较流利的交流。

更多资讯
 
高级:

精通英语水平较高的非母语学生能够理解和使用英语想当流利非母语者。学生能够深度理解和展示复杂句型的结构和意思,并能i运用英语来具体的讨论抽象的想法。

更多资讯
 

小班和经验丰富的老师们的完美结合帮我快速学习英语。

~ Ayman, 阿拉伯联合酋长国

ESL Levels
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

What is My Level of English

Transworld Schools offers a graduated curriculum that is designed to help improve your English language skills regardless of your previous language learning experience. All ESL courses are organized around your particular level of English comprehension and fluency and provide a comfortable and interactive environment which fosters growth and confidence in the areas of your English language needs. Moreover, our ESL program is designed with the highest academic standards in mind.

Please consult the three levels of language learning described below to see which is right for you.

Foundation:

A beginning learner at the Foundation Level has limited ability speaking, writing, reading or listening in English. The student will have trouble understanding fluent speech but can interact in a simple way provided the teacher speaks slowly and clearly and is prepared to help.

MORE INFO
 
Intermediate:

An Intermediate learner can understand and produce basic English language in all skill areas. The student will possess the grammar and vocabulary necessary to describe past experiences, to give opinions and to explain reasons for holding such opinions. An Intermediate student will be able to speak with some degree of fluency and spontaneity with a native speaker.

MORE INFO
 
Proficiency:

A Proficient learner can understand and produce English language with the fluency of a non-native speaker. The student is able to comprehend and demonstrate more complex forms of structure and meaning, and can discuss ideas in both concrete and abstract terms.

MORE INFO
 

I really love that I can step out of my classroom right into beautiful downtown San Francisco. I especially like that the American students at Transworld invite us to their social events and make us feel welcome and included.

~ Itsuko, Japan