ВИЗЫ
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Добро пожаловать в Transworld! ESL КУРСЫ Какой мой уровень английского языка? Перечень руководителей ВИЗЫ Жилье Как я буду проводить мое свободное время?
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БРОШЮРУ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ЦЕЛЬ НАШЕЙ ШКОЛЫ:

Цель программы ESL Transworld в том, чтобы обеспечить качество обучения на английском языке, тем кто не владеет языком, для того чтобы они могли повысить их способность понимать и общаться на английском языке и использовать его в своей жизни и образовании.

ВИЗЫ

У всех международных студентов, обучающихся в США, должна быть студенческая виза F-1. Transworld уполномочен федеральным законом выдавать документ, подтверждающий право на I-20 для студенческой визы F-1. Мы обеспечиваем индивидуальный сервис приема для всех студентов. Если у вас есть конкретные вопросы, касающиеся визы или поездки, пожалуйста напишите нам по электронной почте.

Если вы хотите перейти из другой школы в школу Transworld, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для заполнения нужных форм. Мы также можем помочь вам с подачей документов на изменение статуса для F-1.

С чего начать

  1. Заполнить и отправить Transworld форму на ESL или TESOL обучения.
  2. Оплата регистрационного взноса.
  3. Оказывать финансовую поддержку, показывая, что у вас достаточно средств для полного обучения курса плюс расходы на проживание (стоимость обучения + $1000 минимум для проживания за каждый месяц).

Квалификация для студенческой визы

После того как, Transworld выдаст вам форму I-20, вам надо будет назначить встречу с американским консулом в вашей стране. Пожалуйста, запланируйте достаточно времяни, чтобы подать заявление на получение визы до даты вылета. На вашем интервью, будьте готовы предоставить документы такие как: учебный диплом, финансовую информацию и ваши личные данные.

Когда вы приедете в США

По прибытию в США, вы должны предоставить форму I-20 для иммиграционной службы. Иммиграционная служба поставит штамп в вашей форме I-20, и прикрепит форму I-94 (день отъезда/приезда) в ваш паспорт. В первый день школы Transworld, вы должны принести все эти документы.

Помните, что ваша студенческая виза требует не менее 18-ти учебных часов в неделю. Это означает, что вы должны соблюдать хорошую посещаемость. Если вы не в состоянии посещать класс, или есть какие-либо иммиграционные вопросы, пожалуйста сообщите нам.

До перевода в Transworld я посещал несколько школ по английскому языку, но эта школа для меня оказалась самая лучшая. Я здесь за короткое время выучил намного больше английского, чем во всех других школах вместе взятых.

~ Heder, Бразилия

Visa Information
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

Visa Information

All international students studying in the USA must have an F-1 Student Visa. Transworld Schools is authorized by Federal Law to issue a Certificate of Eligibility for the I-20 Form for the F-1 Student Visa. Transworld provides a personal admissions service for all students. If you have any specific visa or travel related questions or concerns, please email us.

If you wish to transfer into Transworld from another program, please contact us for a Transfer Form. If you wish to change your status to F-1, we can assist you with filing the application.

Where to Start

  1. Submit a completed Transworld Application Form for ESL or TESOL Training
  2. Pay the application fee and course tuition
  3. Provide evidence that you have sufficient funds to cover your full course of study plus living expenses while enrolled in your Transworld program (Tuition plus living costs of a minimum of $1000 for each month of study)

Qualifying for a Student Visa

Once Transworld has issued you with a Certificate of Eligibility/I-20 form, you will need to make an appointment with the American Embassy or Consulate in your country of residence. Although it is possible to apply for a visa in another country, the visa application process is usually easier in your country of residence. You will need to schedule sufficient time to apply for your visa before leaving your country. All applicants should be prepared to provide pertinent documents such as academic records, financial information and personal background information when being interviewed by the consulate.

When You Arrive in the USA

When you arrive in the USA (at the airport or border), you must show your I-20 Form to the Immigration Officer. Immigration will stamp your I-20 and staple an I-94 form (Arrival-Departure Record) into your passport. You will need to bring these documents to Transworld on your first day. The Admissions Officer will make copies of them for your student file.

Remember, your student visa requires that you study not less than 18 hours per week. This means that you need to maintain good attendance. If you are unable to attend a class for any reason or have any immigration questions, you should inform the Transworld staff.

I was really looking for a course where I could quickly improve my pronunciation and vocabulary for my job in international business. I found all of that and much more at Transworld.

~ Jean-Luc, France