签证信息
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
欢迎来到Transworld! 语言课程 我的英语是在哪一个级别? 指令 签证信息 住宿 我将如何度过我的空闲时间
收到宣传册
在线预定
使命声明:

Transworld'sESL方案的目标为英语为非母语的人提供高品质质英语课程,提高他们的语言理解水平和口语,并能够将英语在他们的生活和学习环境中使用。

签证信息

所有的国际留学学生在美国必须有持F-1 学生签证。Transworld被联邦法承认且有权发行的有资格证书为F-1 学生签证。我们提共所有学生个人的手续服务。如果您有相关具体的签证或旅游问题的话, 请您发我们电子邮件

如果您想从另一所学校转入Transworld学校,请联系我们并取得转学表格。我们还可提供协助申请,例如,改变为F-1状态。

怎么做起

  1. 提交一份Transworld申请表从ESL或TESOL培训
  2. 交付报名费
  3. 提供财政书,显示您有足够资金支持你整个学习和生活在美国(学费加每学期生活费用是一个月1,000美元)

合格资格申请学生签证

Transworld给您I-20表格以后,您将需要向你所在国家的美国领事馆申请面签预约。请在您出发日期以前,安排足够的时间去申请您的签证。签证面谈时候准备好学术记录,财务信息和个人背景资料文件。

当您抵达美国

当您到达美国的时候,您必须出示你的I-20 表格给入境事务人员。入境事务馆将盖章在您的护照上的I-20和I-94 表格(出入境记录)。第一天前往Transworld上课的时候您需要携带这些文件。

记住,您的学生签证需要学习最小每周18个小时。这意味着您需要保持良好的出席率。如果您无法参加上课或有任何移民问题的话,就请您告诉我们。

我的英语课是非常有活力,正是我一直在寻找的,语法和词汇的完美组合课程。

~ Karin, 阿根廷

Visa Information
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

Visa Information

All international students studying in the USA must have an F-1 Student Visa. Transworld Schools is authorized by Federal Law to issue a Certificate of Eligibility for the I-20 Form for the F-1 Student Visa. Transworld provides a personal admissions service for all students. If you have any specific visa or travel related questions or concerns, please email us.

If you wish to transfer into Transworld from another program, please contact us for a Transfer Form. If you wish to change your status to F-1, we can assist you with filing the application.

Where to Start

  1. Submit a completed Transworld Application Form for ESL or TESOL Training
  2. Pay the application fee and course tuition
  3. Provide evidence that you have sufficient funds to cover your full course of study plus living expenses while enrolled in your Transworld program (Tuition plus living costs of a minimum of $1000 for each month of study)

Qualifying for a Student Visa

Once Transworld has issued you with a Certificate of Eligibility/I-20 form, you will need to make an appointment with the American Embassy or Consulate in your country of residence. Although it is possible to apply for a visa in another country, the visa application process is usually easier in your country of residence. You will need to schedule sufficient time to apply for your visa before leaving your country. All applicants should be prepared to provide pertinent documents such as academic records, financial information and personal background information when being interviewed by the consulate.

When You Arrive in the USA

When you arrive in the USA (at the airport or border), you must show your I-20 Form to the Immigration Officer. Immigration will stamp your I-20 and staple an I-94 form (Arrival-Departure Record) into your passport. You will need to bring these documents to Transworld on your first day. The Admissions Officer will make copies of them for your student file.

Remember, your student visa requires that you study not less than 18 hours per week. This means that you need to maintain good attendance. If you are unable to attend a class for any reason or have any immigration questions, you should inform the Transworld staff.

I was really looking for a course where I could quickly improve my pronunciation and vocabulary for my job in international business. I found all of that and much more at Transworld.

~ Jean-Luc, France