السكن
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
!مرحبا بك في Transworld مقررات ESL ما هو مستواي في اللغة الإنجليزية؟ التدريس معلومات تتعلق بالتأشيرة السكن كيف سأقضي وقت فراغي
أحصل على كتيب
إحجز على الإنترنت

:رسالتنا

إن رسالة برنامج الـ ESL في Transworld هي تقديم تدريس باللغة الإنجليزية على أعلى مستوى لغير الناطقين بالإنجليزية لتمكينهم من زيادة قدرتهم على فهم اللغة الإنجليزية والتواصل بها واستخدامها في حياتهم وتعليمهم.

السكن

أين سأقيم؟

إننا نريدك أن تكون آمنا ومرتاحا وسعيدا خلال دراستك في سان فرانسيسكو وأن تكون لديك الفرصة لتقابل الأمريكيين والطلاب الأجانب الآخرين. يمكنك أن تختار الإقامة مع أسرة مضيفة أو الإقامة في مسكن طلابي، وكلها على مسافة تستطيع أن تمشيها بسهولة كما أنها تقع على خطوط المواصلات المحلية.

الأسرة المضيفة

إن العيش مع أسرة أمريكية هو أحسن وسيلة للانغماس الكامل في اللغة الإنجليزية والثقافة المحلية. إنك ستستمتع بسبل الراحة في المنزل وتبني علاقة طويلة الأمد مع أسرتك المضيفة. لا يزيد الوقت الذي تقضيه في الطريق ذهابا وإيابا عن 45 دقيقة، على أن تكلفة المواصلات غير مشمولة.

تتراوح أسعار الإقامة مع أسرة مضيفة بين 600$ و 1200$ ويعتمد السعر على ما إذا كانت الغرفة مشتركة أو خاصة، شاملة الطعام أو بدون طعام (فطور الكونتيننتال والعشاء). سوف نقوم بعمل الحجز لك مع الأسرة المضيفة طبقا لما تحدده أنت (نتقاضى مبلغ 150$ رسم حجز).

المساكن الطلابية

المساكن الطلابية التي توصي بها Transworld هي من النوع الذي يلائم الطلاب الأجانب. فكل غرفة مزودة بتليفزيون وهاتف ومكتب وإنترنت مجاني وخدمة ترتيب الغرف. يمكنك أن تختار غرفة مشتركة أو غرفة خاصة بحمام مشترك أو حمام خاص. معظم المساكن الطلابية تقدم الفطور كما أن الطلاب يستطيعون أن يستخدموا المطبخ.

تتراوح أسعار الإقامة في المساكن الطلابية بين 650$ (غرفة مشتركة/حمام مشترك) و 1200$ (غرفة خاصة/حمام خاص)و 1580$ (غرفة خاصة/حمام خاص، وجبتين يوميا) وهذه الأسعار هي لكل 4 أسابيع. يمكنك أن تقوم بالحجز بنفسك وذلك بالاتصال بالمسكن مباشرة أو أن نقوم نحن بعمل الحجز لك (نتقاضى مبلغ 150$ رسم حجز).

المساكن التي توصي بها Transworld

USA Student Residences
711 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 359-9042
www.usastudentresidences.com

The Vantaggio Suites
761 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400
www.vantaggiosuites.com

580 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

835 Turk Street
San Francisco
CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

The Adelaide Inn
5 Isadora Duncan Lane
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 359-1915
www.adelaidehostel.com 

The Monroe Residence Club
1870 Sacramento Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 474-6200
www.monroeresidenceclub.com

Gaylord Suites
620 Jones Street
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 673-8445
www.gaylordsuites.com

The Kenmore Residence Club
1570 Sutter Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415)776-5815
www.kenmorehotelsf.com

المواصلات

قع Transworld Schools في 701 شارع سَتَر 701 Sutter Street في وسط مدينة سان فرانسيسكو. وتقع محطة BART/MUNI في شارع باول Powel Street. الطلاب الذين يصلون إلى مطار سان فرانسيسكو الدولي يجب عليهم أن يأخذوا أوتوبيس Shuttle من المستوى العلوي المخصص للمغادرة كي يذهبوا إلى المسكن الطلابي أو إلى الأسرة المضيفة.

لقد أعدني هذا البرنامج بشكل كامل لدخول الجامعة ودراسة الموضوعات الأكاديمية باللغة الإنجليزية - لكنه أيضا زودني بمهارات قيمة للدراسة مكنتني من أن أكون متعلمة ومتواصلة بشكل أكثر فعالية في المستوى الجامعي.

~ تشي- تشيه، الصين

Housing
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

Accommodation

Where will I stay?

We want you to be safe, comfortable and happy throughout your stay in San Francisco and have the opportunity to meet Americans and other international students. You can choose either host family accommodation or student residence, and all are within walking distance or easily accessible by local transportation.

Host Family

Living with an American host family is the best way to be completely immersed in English language and the local culture. You will enjoy the comforts of a home and build a lasting relationship with your second family. Continental breakfast and dinner is included. Commute time is not more than 45 minutes each way; commute cost is not included.

Host family prices range from $600 to $1200 per 4 weeks depending on whether the room is shared or private, with or without food. We will book the host family for you according to your specifications. There is a $150 host family booking fee.

Student Residences

Transworld recommends residences that cater to international students. Every room in our preferred residences is equipped with a television, phone, desk, free Internet access and maid service. You can choose a shared or private room with shared or private bath. Most residences provide breakfast, and students may have access to the kitchen.

Student residence prices range from $650 (shared room/shared bath) to $1200 (private room/private bath) ($1580 private room/private both, 2 meals per day) per 4 weeks. You may book yourself by contacting the Residence directly or we can book for you. If we book for you, there is a $150 booking fee.

Transworld Recommended Residences

USA Student Residences
711 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 359-9042
www.usastudentresidences.com

The Vantaggio Suites
761 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400
www.vantaggiosuites.com

580 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

835 Turk Street
San Francisco
CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

The Adelaide Inn
5 Isadora Duncan Lane
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 359-1915
www.adelaidehostel.com 

The Monroe Residence Club
1870 Sacramento Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 474-6200
www.monroeresidenceclub.com

Gaylord Suites
620 Jones Street
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 673-8445
www.gaylordsuites.com

The Kenmore Residence Club
1570 Sutter Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415)776-5815
www.kenmorehotelsf.com

Transportation

Transworld Schools is located on the corner of Sutter Street and Taylor Street in downtown San Francisco. Public parking is available on Taylor and Sutter, close to the school. The BART/MUNI station is at Powell Street. San Francisco International Airport arrivals should take the shuttle from the upper departure level to the hotel.

The small classes and experienced teachers were the perfect combination for me to learn English quickly.

~ Ayman, United Arab Emirates