ПРОЖИВАНИЕ
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Добро пожаловать в Transworld! ESL КУРСЫ Какой мой уровень английского языка? Перечень руководителей ВИЗЫ Жилье Как я буду проводить мое свободное время?
ПОЛУЧИТЬ БРОШЮРУ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ЦЕЛЬ НАШЕЙ ШКОЛЫ:

Цель программы ESL Transworld в том, чтобы обеспечить качество обучения на английском языке, тем кто не владеет языком, для того чтобы они могли повысить их способность понимать и общаться на английском языке и использовать его в своей жизни и образовании.

Жилье

Где я буду проживать?

Мы хотим, чтобы ваше пребывание в Сан-Франциско было надежным, конфортным и спокойным на протяжении всего вренени, а также была возможность встретиться с американскими и другими иностранными студентами. Вы можете выбрать проживание в семье или совместно со студентами, которые находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а также легко можно добраться на транспорте до нашей школы.

Проживание в семье

Проживание в американской семье - это самый лучший способ полностью погрузиться в среду английского языка и культуры. Вы почувствуете себя конфортно в этом доме и построите тесные отношения с этой семьей. Время на дорогу до школы занимает не более 45 минут с любой стороны. Стоимость проезда не включена.

Стоимость проживания в семье варьируется от $600 до $1200 за 4 недели в зависимости от вашего выбора: совместная или одельная комната, с питанием (завтрак и ужин) или без питания. Мы забронируем проживание в семье в соответствии с вашими требованиями (стоимость бронирования $150).

Совместное проживание студентов

Тransworld рекомендует совместное проживание для иностранных студентов. В каждой комнате имеется телевизор, телефон, письменный стол, бесплатный доступ к интернету и услуги домработницы. Вы можете выбрать совместную или отдельную комнату, с совместным или отдельным санузлом. Во многих квартирах обеспечивается завтрак и иногда студенты имеют доступ к кухне.

Стоимость совместного проживания студентов варьируется от $650 (общая комната/общий санузел) до $1200 (отдельная комната/отдельный санузел) или $1580 (отдельная комната/отдельный санузел, 2-х разовое питание) за 4 недели. Вы можете забронировать самостоятельно, связавшись напрямую с хозяином квартиры, или мы можем сделать это для вас (стоимость бронирования $150).

Рекомендованные места для проживания

USA Student Residences
711 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 359-9042
www.usastudentresidences.com

The Vantaggio Suites
761 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400
www.vantaggiosuites.com

580 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

835 Turk Street
San Francisco
CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

The Adelaide Inn
5 Isadora Duncan Lane
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 359-1915
www.adelaidehostel.com 

The Monroe Residence Club
1870 Sacramento Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 474-6200
www.monroeresidenceclub.com

Gaylord Suites
620 Jones Street
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 673-8445
www.gaylordsuites.com

The Kenmore Residence Club
1570 Sutter Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415)776-5815
www.kenmorehotelsf.com

Транспорт

Школа Transworld находится на 701 Sutter Street в центре Сан-Франциско. BART/MUNI станция находится на Powell Street. После прибытия в международный аэропорт Сан-Франциско вы должны взять шаттл с верхнего этажа аэропорта к месту проживания или к принимающей вас семьи.

Мой английский класс очень динамичен и это именно то, что я искалa, с правильной комбинацией разговора, грамматики и лексики.

~ Karin, Аргентина

Housing
 
ABOUT US | NEWS | CONTACT US | Login | My Account
Welcome to Transworld! ESL Courses What is My Level of English Instruction Visa Information Accommodation How Will I Spend My Free Time
GET A BROCHURE
BOOK ONLINE
MISSION STATEMENT:

The Mission of Transworld's ESL program is to provide quality instruction in English language to non-native speakers of English to enable them to increase their ability to comprehend and communicate in English language and to use it in their lives and education.

Accommodation

Where will I stay?

We want you to be safe, comfortable and happy throughout your stay in San Francisco and have the opportunity to meet Americans and other international students. You can choose either host family accommodation or student residence, and all are within walking distance or easily accessible by local transportation.

Host Family

Living with an American host family is the best way to be completely immersed in English language and the local culture. You will enjoy the comforts of a home and build a lasting relationship with your second family. Continental breakfast and dinner is included. Commute time is not more than 45 minutes each way; commute cost is not included.

Host family prices range from $600 to $1200 per 4 weeks depending on whether the room is shared or private, with or without food. We will book the host family for you according to your specifications. There is a $150 host family booking fee.

Student Residences

Transworld recommends residences that cater to international students. Every room in our preferred residences is equipped with a television, phone, desk, free Internet access and maid service. You can choose a shared or private room with shared or private bath. Most residences provide breakfast, and students may have access to the kitchen.

Student residence prices range from $650 (shared room/shared bath) to $1200 (private room/private bath) ($1580 private room/private both, 2 meals per day) per 4 weeks. You may book yourself by contacting the Residence directly or we can book for you. If we book for you, there is a $150 booking fee.

Transworld Recommended Residences

USA Student Residences
711 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 359-9042
www.usastudentresidences.com

The Vantaggio Suites
761 Post Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400
www.vantaggiosuites.com

580 O'Farrell Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

835 Turk Street
San Francisco
CA 94109
(415) 614-2400

The Adelaide Inn
5 Isadora Duncan Lane
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 359-1915
www.adelaidehostel.com 

The Monroe Residence Club
1870 Sacramento Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415) 474-6200
www.monroeresidenceclub.com

Gaylord Suites
620 Jones Street
San Francisco
CA 94102
(415) 673-8445
www.gaylordsuites.com

The Kenmore Residence Club
1570 Sutter Street
San Francisco CA 94109
(415)776-5815
www.kenmorehotelsf.com

Transportation

Transworld Schools is located on the corner of Sutter Street and Taylor Street in downtown San Francisco. Public parking is available on Taylor and Sutter, close to the school. The BART/MUNI station is at Powell Street. San Francisco International Airport arrivals should take the shuttle from the upper departure level to the hotel.

The small classes and experienced teachers were the perfect combination for me to learn English quickly.

~ Ayman, United Arab Emirates